Directors and Management

NOTE to MEMBERS: The Board of Directors meets on the second Saturday of the every month at 9:00 am.  If you would like to attend please contact the office.  A member forum is held at the beginning of each Board Meeting.  Home owners can bring issues of concern or interest to the Board for review at that time.


The Columbine Lake Country Club Board of Directors – Officers

Sharon Isley, Board Member

Term expires 2026

The Columbine Lake Country Club Management


Jason Gentry

General Manager

The Columbine Lake Country Club Maintenance


Dave Kaeding

Operations/ Maintenance Tech.


Donnie Kern



The Columbine Lake Country Club Architectural Committee



Rusty Czerwinski

Guy Ralfe

Kent Barth



Your Columbine Lake Country Club Clubhouse Staff


Clubhouse SmallClubhouse Staff:

  • Renita McGrail
  • Will Reddy
  • Sadie Rozinek
  • Mikaleen Reed
  • Jean Hellyer

Get Connected with us